MA Contemporary Dance Performance

Graduate Profiles

The programme is beneficial for students wishing to pursue careers in dance performance (solo and ensemble), improvisation, choreography, devising original works for performance, devising and producing original works in a range of contexts, teaching dance. Many graduates have secured positions as dancer-in-residence and others have been founder directors of dance festivals in their location. Some students have pursued doctoral research in dance.

Graduates of MA Contemporary Dance Performance

Jean Butler                        www.jeanbutler.com

Colin Dunne                     www.colindunne.com

Rob Heaslip                     www.robheaslip.com

Kiernan Jordon                www.kiernanjordon.com

Laura Murphy                  www.lauramurphy.ie

Katerine O’Malley           www.lizrochecompany.com

Dr Jenny Roche               www.qut.edu.au

Davide Terlingo              Head of Dance, The Arts Council of Ireland    

Mairead Vaughan            www.shakramdance.com

Mary Wycherley              www.marywycherley.com

Catherine Young             www.catherineyoungdance.com

Louisiana folkesundhed Institut kamagra læger noter for manglende skole