People

Dr Conor Caldwell
Lecturer in Music
IW2.23, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202966
Email: Conor.Caldwell@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Composition and Creative Music Practice
IW2.20,
Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick,
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0)61 20 202542
Email: Eoin.Callery@ul.ie
Melissa Carty
Administrator
IWG.003, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202590
Email: Melissa.Carty@ul.ie
Barbara Christie
Senior Administrator
IWG.004, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202030
Email: Barbara.Christie@ul.ie
Dr Diane Daly
Course Director, MA Classical String Performance in association with the Irish Chamber Orchestra
IW1.15, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance, University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 61 202565
Email: Diane.Daly@ul.ie
Dr Jennifer de Brún
Performing Arts Coordinator
IWG.002, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202917
Email: Jennifer.deBrun@ul.ie
Dr Breandán de Gallaí
Course Director, BA Irish Dance
IW1.22, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance, University of Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202922
Email: breandan.degallai@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Ethnomusicology
IW1.18, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202159
Email: Aileen.Dillane@ul.ie

Dr Alan Dormer
Academy Technical Officer
IWG.005, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202726
Email: Alan.Dormer@ul.ie
Jean Downey
Course Director, Professional Master of Education Music
IW2.09, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 213160
Email: Jean.Downey@ul.ie
Paula Dundon
Academy Administrator
IW1.10, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202149
Email: Paula.Dundon@ul.ie
Dr Hannah Fahey
Course Director, BA Voice
IW1.19, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202958
Email: Hannah.Fahey@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Ritual Chant and Song
IW1.29, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234743
Email: Eleanor.Giraud@ul.ie
Executive Dean, Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences, Course Director, MA Irish Music Studies
C1080,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 61 202065
Email: Sandra.Joyce@ul.ie
Course Director, BA Arts
IW1.17, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202465
Email: Niall.Keegan@ul.ie
Lecturer in Music
IW1.31, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234922
Email: Yonit.Kosovske@ul.ie
Juhani Konttinen
Technical Officer
IWG.006, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Email: juhani.konttinen@ul.ie
Lecturer in Music
IW2.11, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202990
Email: Oscar.Mascarenas@ul.ie
Lecturer, MA Music Therapy
IW2.08, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234358
Email: Triona.McCaffrey@ul.ie
Dr Grant McLay
Course Director, BA Contemporary Dance
IW2.19, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234967
Email: Grant.McLay@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Music Therapy
IW2.12, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 213122
Email: Hilary.Moss@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Irish Traditional Dance Performance, Course Director, MA Irish Dance Studies, Course Director, MA Ethnochoreology
IW1.14, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 232470
Email: Orfhlaith.NiBhriain@ul.ie
Dr Matthew Noone
Course Director (Acting), BA World Music
IW2.10, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202918
Email: matthew.noone@ul.ie
Director, Irish World Academy, Programme Director, PhD Arts Practice
IW1.09, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 61 202575
Email: Helen.Phelan@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Contemporary Dance
IW1.21, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 203464
Email: Jenny.Roche@ul.ie
Steve Ryan
Course Director, MA Songwriting
IW1.28, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202082
Email: stephen.tj.ryan@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Community Music
IW1.30, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 213762
Email: Kathleen.Turner@ul.ie