People

Course Director, MA Composition and Creative Music Practice
IW2.20,
Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick,
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0)61 20 202542
Email: Eoin.Callery@ul.ie
Melissa Carty
Assistant Administrator
IWG.003, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202590
Email: Melissa.Carty@ul.ie
Barbara Christie
Senior Administrator
IWG.004, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202030
Email: Barbara.Christie@ul.ie
Carl Corcoran
Course Director, MA Songwriting
IW1.28, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202082
Email: Carl.Corcoran@ul.ie
Pamela Cotter
Director, Blas International Summer School of Irish Traditional Music and Dance
IWG.06, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202653
Email: Pamela.Cotter@ul.ie
Dr Diane Daily
Course Director, MA Classical String Performance in association with the Irish Chamber Orchestra
IW1.15, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance, University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 61 202565
Email: Diane.Daly@ul.ie
Jennifer de Brún
Performing Arts Coordinator
IWG.002, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202917
Email: Jennifer.deBrun@ul.ie
Lecturer in Music
IW1.18, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202159
Email: Aileen.Dillane@ul.ie

Dr Alan Dormer
Academy Technical Officer
IWG.005, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202726
Email: Alan.Dormer@ul.ie
Jean Downey
Course Director, Professional M Ed Music
IW2.09, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 213160
Email: Jean.Downey@ul.ie
Paula Dundon
Academy Administrator
IW1.10, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202149
Email: Paula.Dundon@ul.ie
Dr Hannah Fahey
Course Director, BA Voice
IW1.19, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202958
Email: Hannah.Fahey@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Ethnochoreology
IW1.22, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202922
Email: Catherine.E.Foley@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Ritual Chant and Song
IW1.29, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234743
Email: Eleanor.Giraud@ul.ie
Director, Irish World Academy, Course Director, MA Irish Music Studies
IW1.09, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202065
Email: Sandra.Joyce@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Irish Traditional Music Performance, BA Irish Music
IW1.17, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202465
Email: Niall.Keegan@ul.ie
Lecturer in Music
IW1.31, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234922
Email: Yonit.Kosovske@ul.ie
Lecturer in Music
IW2.11, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202990
Email: Oscar.Mascarenas@ul.ie
Lecturer, MA Music Therapy
IW2.08, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234358
Email: Triona.McCaffrey@ul.ie
Dr Grant McLay
Course Director, BA Contemporary Dance
IW2.19, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 234967
Email: Grant.McLay@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Irish Dance Studies, MA Ethnochoreology
IW1.22, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202922
Email: Mats.Melin@ul.ie
Professor Mel Mercier
Chair of Performing Arts, Course Director, BA World Music
IW2.10, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202918
Email: Mel.Mercier@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Music Therapy
IW2.12, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 213122
Email: Hilary.Moss@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Irish Traditional Dance, BA Irish Dance
IW1.14, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 232470
Email: Orfhlaith.NiBhriain@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Festive Arts
IW1.32, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202798
Email: Niamh.NicGhabhann@ul.ie
Programme Director, PhD Arts Practice (on sabbatical)
IW1.16, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202575
Email: Helen.Phelan@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Ethnomusicology
IW2.23, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 202966
Email: Colin.Quigley@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Contemporary Dance, Programme Director (acting), PhD Arts Practice
IW1.21, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 203464
Email: Jenny.Roche@ul.ie
Course Director, MA Community Music
IW1.30, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance,
University of Limerick,
Limerick, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)61 213762
Email: Kathleen.Turner@ul.ie